Staff

Administrative Staff

Dave Wehrmeister
Executive Director
dave@bgctoledo.org

Shawna Woody
Director of Program Operations
shawna@bgctoledo.org

Stan Lewandowski
Director of Administration Services
stan@bgctoledo.org

David Fisher
Finance Officer
dfisher@bgctoledo.org

Billy Mann
Development Director
billy@bgctoledo.org

Shannon Bova
Development Coordinator
shannon@bgctoledo.org

Chris Prince
Administrative Secretary
chris@bgctoledo.org
Unit Staff

J'Vann Winfield
Homer Hanham Unit Director
jvann@bgctoledo.org

Branden Harris
Homer Hanham Asst. Unit Director
branden@bgctoledo.org

Ryan Geske
East Club Unit Director
ryan@bgctoledo.org

Kimberly Hughes
East Club Asst. Unit Director
kim@bgctoledo.org

Kelly Duling
North Club Unit Director
kelly@bgctoledo.org

Janay Williams
North Club Asst. Unit Director
janay@bgctoledo.org

Tonya Ford
Carson Family Club Unit Director
tonya@bgctoledo.org

Devan Turski
Carson Family Club Asst. Unit Director
devan@bgctoledo.org
Share by: